Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with someone specifically?

Find your contact below and send us a message!

General Information and Box Office
216-694-2000
glscinfo@glsc.org

Reservations
216-621-2400
Reservations are open Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5:30 pm

Donor and Sponsorship Support
Kathy Grant
Administrative Assistant
216-696-4521
grantk@glsc.org

Human Resources
Renee Jones
Director of Human Resources
216-696-4263

Marketing and Advertising
Nina Arrowood
Marketing Director
216-696-3644
arrowoodn@glsc.org

Media Relations 
Kristen Glaspell
Marketing & PR Manager
216-696-3823
glaspellk@glsc.org

Membership
Catherine Clampitt
Lead Membership Associate
216-696-4576
membership@glsc.org

Special Events
Alyssa Henning
Special Events Manager
216-696-4941
henninga@glsc.org

Volunteer
Susan Godfrey
Volunteer Coordinator
216-696-5339
godfreys@glsc.org

Youth and Family Engagement
Danyll Jones Lockhart
Director of Youth and Family Engagement
216-696-2112
lockhartd@glsc.org  

Audrey Wilson
Camps Manager
216-696-2755
wilsona@glsc.org