Staff Directory

Need to get in touch with someone specifically?

Find your contact below and send us a message!

General Information and Box Office
216-694-2000
glscinfo@glsc.org

Reservations and Program/Event Information 
216-621-2400
Reservations are open Monday – Friday, 9 am – 5:30 pm

Donor and Sponsorship Support
Kathy Grant
Administrative Assistant
216-696-4521
grantk@glsc.org

Human Resources
Renee Jones
Director of Human Resources
216-696-4263
jonesr@glsc.org

Marketing and Advertising
Susan Allen 
allens@glsc.org

Membership
216-696-4576 
membership@glsc.org

Special Events
Megan Thompson
Special Events Coordinator
216-696-5528
thompsonm@glsc.org

Volunteer
Susan Godfrey
Volunteer Coordinator
216-696-5339
godfreys@glsc.org